10 WA players named in CAS Senior Women’s squad

NRL WA would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the 2019 Combined Affiliated States Championships squad after impressing during last weekend’s Affiliated States Championships in Sydney.

Lucy Cuppari

Danyel Davan

Cherysh Leaf

Mary Makai

Keisha Marshall

Lyric Ngapera

Layna Nona-Busch

Melissa Thomas

Kailey Thompson

Juraea Turner

With ten selectees, WA was the most represented State in the squad – a credit to the performances of our girls during the Championships.

Again, congratulations to all of the girls selected, and we wish them the best of luck at the National Championships!