11 WA players selected for Senior Men’s CAS team

Western Australian Rugby League is thrilled to announce that 11 WA players have been selected in the Combined Affiliated States team, which will travel to Tonga to play against their national team in September. WA players have dominated selection in the representative side, which reflects their stellar performance at the Affiliated States Championships over the weekend. The WARL would like to congratulate the following players on their selection:

Josh Benjamin (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Joss Boyton (South Perth Lions)
Delane Edwards (Fremantle Roosters)
Samson Graham (Fremantle Roosters)
Andrew Jeffery (Rockingham Sharks)
Fred Pakutoa (North Beach Sea Eagles)
Jonathan Presley (Fremantle Roosters)
Eddie Proudler (South Perth Lions)
Caleb Reedy (Rockingham Sharks)
Nathan Searle (Joondalup Giants)
Ben Taylor (North Beach Sea Eagles)