2014 CAS Representatives

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2014 Combined Affiliated States U18’s team that will participate in the 2014 Australian Schoolboys Championships in Darwin on the 5th to 11th July.

Falcon Peni
Kiam Fletcher
Tyler Thomas
Alec Campbell
Sam Defiddes
Willem Boshoff

IMG_2140 IMG_2142 IMG_2144 IMG_2143 IMG_2139 IMG_2138


Congratulations also to the 9 WA Players from the Men’s team that were selected in the Senior CAS side to tour the Cook Islands in September.

Kennedy Pettybourne
Taurean Sheehan
Jon Phipps
Keiran Tarrant
Samson Graham
Delane Edwards
Wayde Kelly
Wellington Tulilou
Jordan Pereira

WA CAS Senior Reps