2015 WA State U15’s Squad

Congratulations to each and every player and the support staff for each team that were involved in the ANZAC Challenge on Sunday 26th April. There was some terrific Rugby League played and picking the 2015 Representative squads is extremely difficult with the amount of talent we have in WA.

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2015 Under 15’s WA State squad.

All players MUST call and confirm their selection on 9228 9275.

State U15’s 
Michael Brown
Ollie Callen
Aiden Carstairs
Alex Harmer
Jackson Hansen-Bond
Tyrone Harding
Trent Manihera-Paul
Terence Marama-Nepe
J Murray
Jet Ngamkabuan
Tyler Nicholson
Thomas Reid
Blake Rust
Bowman Stein
Leevai Sutton
Devontay Tauiti
Jackson Topine
Jailen Tuapola
Jared Utia
Jaiden Wilkinson
Michael Colins-Davis
Mayson Hill
Tyler Hunt
Brandon Saena
Tamaho Teirney

TRAINING details will be communicated soon. All shadow players are expected to attend training as well.