2018/19 Female State Train On Squads

As a result of the recent All Flags Signs & Banner Open State Team Trails for the Senior Women’s and Under 16 Girls we would like to firstly Thank all the players who took the time to register and participate in this important part of the State Team selection process.

Congratulations to all the players selected in the Train On Squads and we wish you all the best of luck throughout the next phase of the NRL WA State Teams program.

NRL WA Senior Women’s Train On Squad

All players will  receive a confirmation email and call from Coaching Staff.

Reminder all Senior Women’s players are expected to attend a Testing Session this Saturday 10th November at NRL WA Training & Education Centre from 9.30am – 2.30pm

Amy Tietjens, Anneka Stephens, Brooke Mason, Caitlin Burt-Poloai, Dallys Tini, Danielle Parker, Danyel Davan, Hayley Carstairs, Hope Parata-Kingi, Jessika Bussey, Johanna Simeti, Juraea Turner, Kailey Thompson, Kairo Morunga, Keisha Marshall, Kristen Thomson, Lana Hawkings , Layna Nona Busch, Lucy Cuppari, Lyric Ngapera, Mahinarangi Clair, Mahinarangi Rungarunga, Martha-Ann Paul, Mary Makai, Melissa Thomas, Michelle Traynor, Nardia Smith, Sieni (Te Rau) Pasene-Grennell, Taylor Waterson, Tiarne Barnett

Team Manager – Angela Terrell, aterrell74@hotmail.com


NRL WA Under 16 Girls Train On Squad

All players will  receive a confirmation email with more information in relation to training which will commence post NRL WA Harmony Cup.

April Alan, Azaria Brill, Destiny Brill, Ngaroria Cassidy, Rueben Cherrington, Talesha-Maari Daniels, Taneka Doney-Vati, Taylor Dwyer, Santana Glassie, Aliyah Grey, Ngahiriwa Howearth, Tamika Jones, Aaria Jones Matekohi, Shiane Kani, Jayde King, Keira Macaskill, Grace McFillin, Keisha McRae, Georgia Midson, Elizabeth Pau’u, Geraldine Reedy, Tehani Tairea, Aliyah Tanonef, Anahera Te Rahui, Hunter Turinui-Kaire, Lillee Wearing, Mihi Wells, Charmondelae Whaanga, Bailey Winiata, Brianna Young

Team Manager – Tina Scott, alantina82@hotmail.com


Please find below the link to the NRL WA State Representative Player Selection Policy

NRL WA State Representative Player Selecion Policy 2019