2018 Junior State League Championships

In 2018 the Junior State Teams Under 12’s Mixed and Under 15’s Schoolboys will be selected through our Regional Representative Teams competing at the NRL WA / School Sport WA Junior State League Championships Hosted by the Northern Fusion and the North Beach Sea Eagles Rugby League Club located at Charles Riley Reserve, North Beach from Wednesday 18th to Saturday 21st April.

This will also include School Sports WA invitational sides that will provide unregistered non club players the opportunity to participate in Rugby League.

This year we are proudly introducing Under 14 Schoolgirls to the Championships and will announce a State Merit team on the Saturday along with the Under 12’s Mixed & Under 15 Schoolboys squads,

Below is the Representative Structure
North West Reds – Pilbara Rugby League, Kimberley Rugby League, Karratha Junior Rugby League, Broome Suns Junior Rugby League

Northern Fusion – Alkimos Tigers, Joondalup Giants, North Beach Sea Eagles, Ellenbrook Rabbitohs, Kalamunda Bulldogs

Southern Pride – South Perth Lions, Willagee Bears, Fremantle Roosters, Kwinana Wolves

South West Dolphins – Rockingham Sharks, Mandurah Storm, Australind Cowboys, Dalyellup Rhinos, Busselton Broncos, Bunbury Titans, Eaton Panthers

School Sports WA Invitational – Non Club registered players & Second Chance for everyone wanting to participate
**SSWAI teams will be supported and managed by  NRL WA Game Development Officers and appointed State Team Staff.

NRL WA 2018 State Representative Player Selection Policy

NRL WA State Representative Player Selection Policy

Below is the full draw

2018 School Sport WA NRL WA State League Championships Draw