2018 NRL WA State Senior Men’s Team

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the 2018 Senior Men’s State Team in preparation for the Combined Affiliated States Championships.

We would like to thank the selectors for their hard work and we now want to wish the Team Management and the Players all the best of luck as they start to prepare for Brisbane.

CAS Championships 7th – 10th June

All Players are required to contact Team Manager Scott Swadel 0408 440 076 to confirm your selection and commitment by 4.00 pm Monday 7th May before assembling for the first training Session on Wednesday 9th May at Webber Reserve, Willagee 6.15 pm

Head Coach – Darren Shaw
Assistant Coach – Sean Manning
Sports Trainer – Tone Merrick
Team Manager – Scott Swadel

Playing Squad

Alan Cowen – Fremantle Roosters,  Andrew Jeffery – Rockingham Sharks,  Benjamin Bolth – Rockingham Sharks, Bjorn Crotty – Fremantle Roosters, Brad Gibson – Fremantle Roosters, , Delane Edwards – Fremantle Roosters, Duane Butler – Fremantle Roosters, , Eddie Proudler – South Perth Lions, Jordan Stringer – Fremantle Roosters, Josh Toole – North Beach Sea Eagles, Julian Wilson Wylie – Rockingham Sharks, Kani Solomon – North Beach Sea Eagles, Logan Barclay – Rockingham Sharks, Macey Howarth – Joondalup Giants, Mason Hiko – South Perth Lions, Mitchell Kerr – Fremantle Roosters, Nathan Searle – Joondalup Giants, Scott Jones – South Perth Lions, Taiapa Graham – Fremantle Roosters, Tarin Katu – Fremantle Roosters, Tevita Pomale – Rockingham Sharks, Tyler Thomas – South Perth Lions


A note to all players
Please ensure you prepare accordingly to this level of Representative Football as well as being punctual at all times and presented in the appropriate training gear at all sessions.

Failure to DO so will impact on your opportunity to continue in this or other NRL WA Pathway Programs

Once again Congratulations to all involved and a huge Thank You to the Selectors and Support Staff who played a role in this process.