2021 NRL WA Women’s State Teams

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the 2021 All Flags Signs & Banners State Senior Women’s and Under 19’s teams that will travel compete at the upcoming Harvey Norman NRL Women’s National Championship from May 20th – 23rd.

This is an outstanding opportunity as part of the growth of female participation and the Championships are a direct pathway for athletes chasing an elite contract with a NRLW franchise.

There is simply no better time as the skills learned and developed through this experience will transition into any sport.

Congratulations to all the girls chosen and we look forward to working closely with you as we strive towards united goals on and off the playing field.



Senior Women’s

Anneka Stephens, Ariana Hira-Herangi, Chanelle Edwards, Cherysh Leaf, Claudia Foster, Elle Warren, Heather Matoe, Juraea Turner, Kailey Thompson, Mahinarangi Clair, Mariah Bell, Melissa Thomas, Michaela Turner Wallace, Rheanna Quan, Sera Ravatudei, Terauhina Wall, Tessah Roache, Tiarne Barnett, Tui Cope, Xanthe Gray

  • All Players are required to assemble at 3.00pm Sunday 9th May at Webber Reserve, Willagee.

To confirm your acceptance into the team and confirm your availability, please contact Tanya Kruck on 0479 159 214 or via email krucktanya78@gmail.com




Team Staff

Head Coach – Brad Costello

Assistant Coach – Ethan Ward

Strength & Conditioning Coach – Darrell Morgan

Sports Trainer – Patrick Moase

Sports Trainer – Arthur Pitt (Tiga)

Team Manager – Tanya Kruck



Under 19’s

Alesha Foster, Gabby Canicosa, Charmondelae Whaanga, Emysen Robinson, Santana Glassie, Tiana Graham, Nicole Ledington, Ngaroria McLeod-Cassidy, Ariana Ruru-Hinaki, Adalaide Faamausili Fala, Aliyah Grey, Hineriu Thompson, Brianna Young, Dion Morgan, Kyarn Paekau, Naomi Kamizona-Heke, Georgia Midson, Tehani Tairea, Nikita Maki, Nina Rutene

  • All Players are required to assemble at 6.30pm on Thursday 6th May at the NRL WA Training & Education Centre located at Thomas Oval Medina.

To confirm your acceptance into the team and confirm your availability, please contact Helen Grey on 0418 186 601 or via email helen@eat.org.au


Team Staff

Head Coach – Daniel Manning

Assistant Coach – Matt Pora

Sports Trainer – Lynette Wikaira

Team Physio – Jack McGrath

Team Manager – Helen Grey