2021 Under 15 Schoolboys State Squad

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the 2021 Under 15’s Schoolboys State Squad that will compete as the Combined Affiliated State Championships at this stage hosted by St Mary’s in Sydney from September 23rd-26th.

A huge Thank You to all the Selectors and Congratulations to the Players and Staff as we Wish them that best of Luck.

All players are required to attend a testing session from 6.00pm on Monday 26th July at the  NRL WA Training & Education Centre located at Thomas Oval Medina.

Please ensure you prepare appropriately and arrive on time with the required attitude and training resources that will help you perform at your best during and after each session.

  • Head Coach – Matty Pora
  • Assistant Coach – Karoa Timms
  • Team Manager – Sian Rolle
  •  Sports Trainer – Lynette Wikaira
  • Physiotherapist – Jack McGrath

For more detail or information please contact team manager Sian – sian.81@hotmail.com

State Squad

William Blair Southern Pride
Riley Campbell SSWA Invitational
Latrell Chase Northern Fusion
Jeremiah Grant SSWA Invitational
Tamarau Haimona South West Dolphins
Haimona Huriwai South West Dolphins
Ka Hao Huriwai-Brown South West Dolphins
Robert Lake South West Dolphins
Thomas Leeder South West Dolphins
Hose Letufuga Northern Fusion
Jahkayis Mabbet Southern Pride
Wilson Matangi-Marsters Northern Fusion
Majah Peachey South West Dolphins
Mataio Pora Southern Pride
Jesse Rafferty Northern Fusion
Kaleb Rau North West Reds
Stacie Reweti South West Dolphins
Gabriel Salele’a Southern Pride
Harlem Tata-Paki SSWA Invitational
Keighton Te Moananui Northern Fusion
Taitoa Te Rauna South West Dolphins
Manaia Te Tana Northern Fusion
Jordan Tumoana Southern Pride
Leon White Northern Fusion
Cody Wynne Northern Fusion