2021 Women’s State Train On Squad

In preparations for the 2021 National Women’s Rugby League Representative Programs NRL WA would like to assemble a All Flags Signs & Banners State Train On Squad on Saturday 12th December 1.00pm at the NRL WA State Training & Education Centre, Thomas Oval Medina to meet with staff and receive more information regarding planning, expectations and possible testing.

Congratulations to all the girls chosen and we look forward to working closely with you as we strive towards united goals on and off the playing field.

2021 NRL WA Senior Women’s Team Staff

·         Head Coach – Brad Costello – brad_costello6@hotmail.com

·         Under 19’s Coach – Dan Manning – daniel.manning.1983@gmail.com

·         Strength & Conditioning Coach – Athletic Advantage

·         Sports Trainer – Patrick Moase

·         Physiotherapist –  Abe Davey (TBC)

·         Team Manager – Tanya Kruck – krucktanya78@gmail.com


2021 State Train on Squad
Fremantle Roosters
Rehanna Quan
Dallys Tini
Claudia Foster
Keisha Marshall
Kateraina Horner
Mahinarangi Rungarunga
Jenaya Quan
Lucy Cuppari
Alex King
Kayla Webb
Alesha Foster
Mariah Bell
Joondalup Giants
Macey Simpkins
Lana Hawkings
Anneka Stephens
Elle Warren
Chanelle Edwards
Brooke Mason
Valuese Tiakia
Jeune-Kelly Mahuru
Crystal Walters
South Perth Lions
Zarah Suamili
Ariana Ruru-Hinaki
Adalaide Faamausilli Fala
Kalani Kahu
Ohana Kahu
Willagee Bears
Melissa Thomas
Ainsley Buchanan
Makayla Savage
Tehani Tairea
Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Kailey Thompson
Juraea Turner
Tiana Graham
Tiarne Barnett
Trileen Pomare
Te Rauhina Wall
Tui Cope
Ariana Hira
Layna Nona Busch
Sera Ah-Sam
Frieda Ah-Sam
Paihau Pomare
Natahlia Thompson