2022 NRL WA Under 18s Extended Squad

NRL WA would like to congratulate the following players who have made the final extended squad for the Under 18s NRL WA Team.

The coaches and selectors had to make some very tough decisions and although this will be the final list, only 20 players will be touring this year. With the ongoing competitions, covid and injuries still very prominent, the squad is encompassing those scenarios.

Training – Training will commence Wednesday the 25th May, at Webber Reserve, Willagee at 6pm to 7:30pm.
And will be every Wednesday following that date until we get closer to the championships.

Will keep all players and parents in the loop concerning any changes that may arise.

Head Coach – Carl Boffey
Assistant Coach – Nic Rolle
Head Trainer – Geoff Woolley
Assistant Trainer – Greg Jones
Defensive Coach – Mick Meaney
Development Coach – Steve Smith

18’s Extended Squad
Asaph Umu
Cameron Webb
Carlos Kata
Finn Cappon
Jack Bullard
Jack Tym
Jahvarro Joyce
Jake Matthews
Jamie Hogan-Allen
Jarom Chapman
Jayden Evans
Jose Leef
Julius Anderson-Hiroti
Kaiya Rihia
Keighton TE Moananui
Latrell Chase
Leon White
Malachi Aniterea
Manaia Te Tana
Neihana Coley
PJ Fraser
Quintin Reichardt
Regan Tumoana
Ryan Woolley
Sam McCowan
Taitini Huriwai-Brown
Te Auturoa Awhitiu-Kerei
Tiger Williams
Tipene Whiu
Tom Leeder
Trae Tipoki-Ariki
Trent Therkelsen
Tyzak Hita-Duval

If you have any questions and queries please email gmarshall@nrl.com.au or creedy@nrl.com.au.