2022 SSWA Invitation Schoolboys Under 15 Final Squad

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the final under 15’s Invitational Squad  for 2021 whilst acknowledging the ongoing support of School Sport WA and all the Teachers involved who continue to invest their time into developing our young players.

This is the final 20 players, but those players who did not make the final cut are invited and encouraged to continue training with the squad as shadow players if they would like.

Maddox Brocklehurst Atwell College
Luke Hogan Atwell College
Ayede Taw Ellenbrook Secondary College
Jeremiah Grant Thornlie Senior High School
Argosy Savage Ridge View Secondary College
Logan Robles Atwell College
Tane Dodunski Ocean Reef High School
Blake Woodrow Mother Theresa Catholic College
Taylor Williams Atwell College
Israel Tupou Peter Carnley Anglican Community College
Dozion Laupama Thornlie Senior High School
Darcy Gane Rockingham Senior High School
Kody Blockley Aveley Secondary College
Ty Paton Atwell College
Steven Bradley Darling Range Sports College
Charles Cairns Aranmore College
Nazareth Savage Ridge View Secondary College
Soul Ngarotata Atwell College
Jonathan Sarader Hammond Park
Maihi Cameron Rockingham Senior High School

 If you have any questions, please email creedy@nrl.com.au.

Congratulations to all those involved.