2022 SSWA Invitation Schoolboys Under 15 Squad Announcement

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the under 15’s Invitational Squad  for 2021 whilst acknowledging the ongoing support of School Sport WA and all the Teachers involved who continue to invest their time into developing our young players.

This team will now start to prepare for the NRL WA/ SSWA Junior State League Championships hosted by the Northern Fusion at Charlottes Vineyard Sports Pavilion, April 11th – 13th.

Under 15’s Schoolboy’s NRL WA Invitational Squad

Name School
Kody Blockley Aveley Secondary College
Louie Ellerton Bullsbrook College
Jonathan Sarader Hammond Park
Logan Robles Atwell College
Luke Hogan Atwell College
Nazareth Savage Ridge View Secondary College
Argosy Savage Ridge View Secondary College
Sam Walsh Atwell College
Ayede Taw Ellenbrook Secondary College
Swayzee Joyce Ellenbrook Secondary College
Israel Tupou Peter Carnley Anglican Community College
Steven Bradley Darling Range Sports College
Blake Woodrow Mother Theresa Catholic College
Maihi Cameron Rockingham Senior High School
Darcey Gane Rockingham Senior High School
Tetane Sullivan Darling Range Sports College
Charles Cairns Aranmore College
Maddox Brockwurst ​​ Atwell College
Soul Ngarotata Atwell College
Tane Dodunski Ocean Reef High School
Taylor Williams Atwell College
Dawson Laupama Thornlie Senior High School
Jeremiah Grant Thornlie Senior High School
Ty Paton Atwell College
Jayden Bennett Darling Range Sports College
Braithen Thompson Ellenbrook Secondary College
 Coach  Leon Puletaha
 Team Manager  Paul Milhench


  • Monday 28th March – 5pm – Webber Reserve, Willagee
  • Wednesday 30th March – 5pm – Webber Reserve, Willagee

All players are asked to bring their own water bottle along with a healthy snack for post training nutritional benefits.

This initial 26 will be cut down to 20 this week in the lead up, with the danger of COVID and other issues still factoring in.

 If you have any questions, please email creedy@nrl.com.au