2023 Men’s Staff and Squad Information – Perth Challenge

NRL WA would like to thank all the staff and players who have put their hands up to be a part of the Perth Challenge on the 24th of June.

Mens Head Coach Assistant Coach Manager Sports Trainer
City Ryan Foster Lachlan William Hardy Janelle Saunderson Geoff Woolley
Kiwi John Harbin TBC Michelle Bayne Paul Hudson

Congratulations to those selected.

If your name is on the list and you are unavailable for any reason please email creedy@nrl.com.au.

The squads will be cut to 20 players each for the Perth Challenge.


Wednesday 14th June
Where – Treeby Community & Sports Centre, Treeby
City – Thomas Oval, Media – 7pm
Kiwi – Treeby Community & Sports Centre, Treeby – 7pm

City Club Kiwi Club
1 Bailey Millar North Beach Sea Eagles 1 Paora Kemp Fremantle Roosters
2 Travis Haney Joondalup Giants 2 Luke Turner Joondalup Giants
3 Daniel Goodwin Rockingham Sharks 3 Joseph Pohu’lia Fremantle Roosters
4 Corban Daniels South Perth Lions 4 Jayden De Vorms North Beach Sea Eagles
5 Connor Hudson Rockingham Sharks 5 Joseph Ranger Joondalup Giants
6 Kade McDonald North Beach Sea Eagles 6 Sonny Kerr Fremantle Roosters
7 Gus Marshall Joondalup Giants 7 Delane Edwards Fremantle Roosters
8 Shane Gillham North Beach Sea Eagles 8 Onisomo Tagicakibau Fremantle Roosters
9 Trent Trotter North Beach Sea Eagles 9 Caleb Norton South Perth Lions
10 Jarrad Smith South Perth Lions 10 Joell Irvine Joondalup Giants
11 Thomas Murphy Rockingham Sharks 11 Jesse Day Fremantle Roosters
12 Brandon Timlin South Perth Lions 12 Duane Butler Fremantle Roosters
13 Bjorn Crotty Fremantle Roosters 13 Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards Rockingham Sharks
14 Kelvin Coleman Rockingham Sharks 14 Davey Martin Joondalup Giants
15 Sam Pera Rockingham Sharks 15 Julian Wilson Wylie Fremantle Roosters
16 Joshua Papworth North Beach Sea Eagles 16 Kieran Tarrant North Beach Sea Eagles
17 Kallum Gulliver Brown North Beach Sea Eagles 17 Bradley Sparrow Joondalup Giants
18 Luke-David Wells-Talamaivao South Perth Lions 18 Harry Debique South Perth Lions
19 Ethan Gourgaud South Perth Lions 19 Ezra Taomia Fremantle Roosters
20 Alan Cowan Fremantle Roosters 20 Domanyc Fidow-Kele Joondalup Giants
21 Cooper Sanders Fremantle Roosters 21 Taiapa Graham Fremantle Roosters
22 Jaylen Grey North Beach Sea Eagles 22 Beau White Joondalup Giants
23 Blair Young South Perth Lions 23 Zantana Tupuono-Pomare Joondalup Giants
24 Tyler Thomas South Perth Lions 24 Taka Peneha Fremantle Roosters
25 Adam Roy North Beach Sea Eagles 25 Jayden Hocking South Perth Lions