2023 U18s Staff and Trial Information – Perth Challenge

NRL WA would like to thank all the staff and players who have put their hands up to be a part of the U18 Boys Perth Challenge on the 24th of June.

U18 Boys Head Coach Assistant Coach Manager Sports Trainer Leaguesafe
City Carl Boffey Nic Rolle Karen Scott Peter McMeeken Greg Jones
Kiwi Karoa Timms Leon Puletaha Lauretta Te Moananui Paul Hudson

Please see the list of players below that the selectors would like to see at training/trials and those who have put forward interest.


Wednesday 14th June
City – Thomas Oval, Media – 6pm
Kiwi – Treeby Community & Sports Centre, Treeby – 6pm

If your name is not on the list and you would like to trial, please email creedy@nrl.com.au.

Alternatively, if your name is on the list and you are unavailable please email creedy@nrl.com.au.


Club City Kiwi Club
Rabbitohs Ayede Taw Brodie Dunn Rabbitohs
Lions Cael Grubb Brooklyn Nepia Bulldogs
Sea Eagles Cody Wynne Dylan Newark Rabbitohs
Sea Eagles Darius Rogers Ethan Ransfield Sharks
Rabbitohs Dermott Arthy  Gryffyn Argent Sea Eagles
Roosters Dylan Flood Hosea Letufuga Rabbitohs
Giants Fraser Masterton Jahvarro Joyce Rabbitohs
Giants Hudson Duncan Jamaica Allen-Pati Sea Eagles
Rabbitohs Isiah Wuruki Jayden Bennett Rabbitohs
Giants Jack Bullard Joshua Thompson Sharks
Sea Eagles Jai McCowan Jovahn Leef Sharks
Giants Jesse Inall Kaleb Jones Sharks
Lions Jordan Tumoana Keighton Te Moananui Giants
Sharks Landyn Johnson Kody Blockley Rabbitohs
Sea Eagles Latrelle Chase Malakai Letufuga Rabbitohs
Giants Leon White Marlo Tago Roosters
Giants Philip Saunderson Neihana Coley Sharks
Rabbitohs Ryan Bullock Ohbion Rawiri Rabbitohs
Sea Eagles Sam McCowan Robert Lake Rabbitohs
Sharks Tearoa Tini Tahupotiki Awhitu-Kerei Titans
Sharks Thomas Leeder Tamahou Hemara Sharks
Sea Eagles Tiger Williams Tavian-John Porter Rabbitohs
Giants William Lomano Tipene Whiu Sharks
Sea Eagles Lyriq Waaka Trae Tipoki-Ariki Roosters
Sea Eagles Diesel Babington Tyrell Newark Rabbitohs
Sharks Lucias Atkinson Wilson John Matangi-Marsters Rabbitohs
Sharks Jack Hemopo Quintin Coulter Sharks
Lions Blake Woodrow Ashton Hodges Sharks
Rihare Te Rauna Sharks
Weylan Antonelli Sharks