2023 Under 17 Schoolboys – Final Squad Announcement


NRL WA would like to congratulate the following players who have made the final squad for the Under 17s Schoolboy team, who will compete at the Combined Affiliated States Championships

The championships will take place at St Marys, from Thursday 21st September to Monday 25th September.

The coaches and selectors have worked very hard to finalise the squad, and would love if the shadows could continue to train with the squad as injury and availability could force changes, and to continue to improve the players development.


Blake Woodrow
Cody Wynne
Cruz Beazley
Darius Rogers
Dermott Arthy
Jack Bullard
Jesse Inall
Jordan  Tumoana
Jovahn Leef
Khan Pokere
Landyn Johnson
Latrelle Chase
Leon White
Louie Ellerton
Philip Saunderson
Quintin Coulter
Ricco Lilii
Rihare Te Rauna
Thomas Leeder
Trey Emery


Brodie Dunn
Charles Cairns

Again congratulations to those players selected.

If you have any questions or queries please contact gmarshall@nrl.com.au or creedy@nrl.com.au