2024 ANZAC Men’s Squads Announced

NRL WA would like to announce the Men’s ANZAC Squads for this years ANZAC Challenge.
The squads will be expected to be at training this week, with training and this weekends games also counting towards gaining selection in the final team for the game on Saturday, the 27th of April.

Coaches and selectors have been selecting from all the premiership teams in the competition this year, and the below players have been picked. Be advised players who perform well in Round 03 will still be considered for selection.

The squads are below in alphabetical order.

Training – Wednesday 17th April & 24th April
City – 6:30pm-8pm – George Burnett Park, Karawara
Kiwi – 6:30pm-8pm – Treeby Community & Sports Centre, Treeby

If you are unable to attend training, or unable to play in the fixture, please let us know by emailing creedy@nrl.com.au


City Club   Kiwi Club
Andrew Jeffrey Rockingham Sharks   Blair Young South Perth Lions
Bailey Millar North Beach Sea Eagles   Corban Daniels South Perth Lions
Brody Whitehead North Beach Sea Eagles   Dean Morgan North Beach Sea Eagles
Bowman Stein North Beach Sea Eagles   Duane Butler Fremantle Roosters
Daniel Green South Perth Lions   Dylan Davis Joondalup Giants
Darius Rogers North Beach Sea Eagles   Ezra Taomia Fremantle Roosters
Delamalumu Kanawale South Perth Lions   Harry Debique South Perth Lions
Jack Bullard Joondalup Giants   Jaydon Solomon Fremantle Roosters
James Green North Beach Sea Eagles   Julian Wilson-Wylie Fremantle Roosters
Kelvin Coleman Rockingham Sharks   Kani Solomon North Beach Sea Eagles
Logan Barclay Rockingham Sharks   Keelyn Tuuta Edwards Rockingham Sharks
Mackenzie Martin North Beach Sea Eagles   Korey Craig North Beach Sea Eagles
Marcelle Loader Rockingham Sharks   Lesi Fai Joondalup Giants
River Colman Joondalup Giants   Mike Pomare Fremantle Roosters
Robbie Smith Willagee Bears   Rangiwananga Kingi Joondalup Giants
Ryan Mills Willagee Bears   Roydon Gillett North Beach Sea Eagles
Sam Pera Rockingham Sharks   Tyler Moeau North Beach Sea Eagles
Shane Harding Joondalup Giants   Tyran Davis Joondalup Giants
Ted Shand North Beach Sea Eagles   Zien Carruth Joondalup Giants
Tom Fry North Beach Sea Eagles      
Travis Haney Joondalup Giants      
Zac McEntrye Rockingham Sharks