2024 ANZAC WLT Teams Locked In

NRL WA is proud to announce the first team lists for the Women’s League Tag ANZAC Challenge sides.

The WLT was won last year by City, who have had the rub of the green over the course of this contest, but a new slew of Kiwi players are emerging and looking to wrestle the cup back for this one.

WLT – 11:35pm

Perth City   Perth Kiwi
Brooke Carroll   Shayla Taiwhati
Sophie Craig   Beth Norton 
Sophie Foxtrot   Anthea Tau-Tamatoa
Tegan Higgins   Michaela Turner-Wallace
Teana Jenkins   Taylah Taiwhati
Ohana Kahu   Candice Tamatoa
Rebecca Mann   Ada Cox
Shelby McDonald   Rose Graham 
Claire Smith   Anahera Te Rahui
Grace Smith   Charmondelae Whaanga
Zarah Suamili   Porohu Koroa
Erin Terrell   Baeleigh Robinson
Amy Therkelson   Emysen Robinson
Caitlin Were   Emily Arriagada
    Jahlia Kani-Cadogan
    Rogan Marshall
    Hereripene Williams 
    Tracey Siakia
Sean Terrell Coach Shayla Tawhati