2024 Under 15 Schoolboys – Final Squad Announcement

NRL WA would like to congratulate the following players who have made the final squad for the Under 15s Schoolboy team, who will compete at the U15 Australian National Championships.

The championships will take place at Port Macquarie, from Friday 28th June to Friday 5th July.

The coaches and selectors have worked very hard to finalise the squad, and would love if the shadows could continue to train with the squad as injury and availability could force changes, and to continue to improve the players development.


Htoo Adee
Amos  Bell
Casey Berthelsen
Corey Campbell
Tyler Dickie
Asic-Wade Evans
Elijah  Gelling
Gabriel Heihei
Cooper Kihi
Eyzirie Koro
Legend Koro-Hikawera
Kalani Onno
Riro Reihana
Tini Sauea
Jacob Smith
Tamati Tawhitapou
LJ (Lisi-James) Tongi
Elias Tsakalos
Formby (TiakiTutengaehe) Turner
Kalen Zoller


Eraia Paekau
Donovan Sa’u 
Eden  Serjeant 
Daykota Tapu-Donaldson 
Alex  Tiseli
Tyrese Wainohu

Again congratulations to those players selected.

More information and letters will be released this week.

If you have any questions or queries please contact creedy@nrl.com.au