2024 Under 15 Schoolboys Squad Announcement

NRL WA would like to congratulate the following players who have made the final extended squad for the Under 15s Schoolboy team, who will compete at the U15 Australian National Championships.

The championships will take place at Port Macquarie, from Friday 28th June to Friday 5th July.

The coaches and selectors had to make some very tough decisions and although this will be the final list of 26, only 20 players will be touring this year. With the ongoing competitions and injuries still very prominent, the squad is encompassing those scenarios.

Final Selection will attempt to be made by the 19th May, so that players and family have lead in time with championships coming up. Attitudes and attendance at training will be crucial before the final cut.


Wednesday 1st May – 6.00pm – 7.30pm – George Burnett Park, Karawara

Over the coming days, we will finalize training sessions moving forward, with timings and venues to hopefully suit club commitments of our players.

U15 Schoolboys Squad
First Name Last Name
Htoo Adee
Amos Bell
Casey Berthelsen
Corey Campbell
Tyler Dickie
Elijah Gelling
Gabriel Heihei
Cooper Kihi
Eyzirie Koro
Legend Koro-Hikawera
Kalani Onno
Eraia Paekau
Riro Reihana
Donovan Sa’u
Tini Sauea
Eden Serjeant
Jacob Smith
Daykota Tapu
Tamati Tawhitapou
Alex Tiseli
LJ Tongi
Elias Tsakalos
Formby Turner
Asic Wade
Tyrese Wainohu
Kalen Zoller

Again congratulations to those players selected.

If you have any questions or queries please contact creedy@nrl.com.au