2015 Senior MEN’s WA State Squad

Congratulations to each and every player and the support staff for each team that were involved in the ANZAC Challenge on Sunday 26th April. There was some terrific Rugby League played and picking the 2015 Representative squads is extremely difficult with the amount of talent we have in WA.

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2015 Senior Men’s WA State squad.

State Men’s 
Gersham Adams
James Aspen
Harry Debique
Delaine Edwards
Jona Faaele
Brad Gibson
Roydan Gillett
Jarok Goebel
Samson Graham
Mike Gray
Daniel Green
Dustin Hume
Scott Jones
Tarin Katu
Jake Keating
Arlin Paki
Tony Pamatangi
Jordan Stringer
Brandon Timlin
Cameron Walters
Brad Williams
Ryan Wilson

This is a squad only and can change if required due to injuries, missing training and club form.

Training will be at South Perth George Burnett Park on Sunday 3rd may 9.30am sharp.

Please contact Cory Bush 0487333077 if you cannot make it.