ANZAC Challenge – Womens League Tag Squads Announcement

Congratulations to the Players selected to represent Perth City and Perth Kiwis in the 2017 ANZAC Challenge Womens League Tag

MORE PLAYERS ARE STILL REQUIRED AND CAN NOMINATE by contacting NRL WA Directly at the below number

All Players contact NRL WA – 9228 9275 to acknowledge their selection and commitment to this important Annual Clash.

Perth Kiwis

Tae Cooper, Kaylani Gilchrist, Caitlin Miller, Baeleigh Robinson, Parle Watson, Cara Lucky, Donna Huinga, Kalani Kahu, Kiri Smiler, Aroha Biddle-Taipeti, Moana Edwards,  Makayla Rawiri.


Perth City

Lucy Cuppari, Hayley Carstairs, Lauren Lambert, Eloise Hamer, Gabrielle Mouat, Tara Smith, Kirsty Terrell, Ebony Allsopp, Giorigiana Tomini, Elle Warren, Mariah Bell, Olivia Pasifa-Black, Kiarhnie Attwell, Shayla Taiwhati, Shanaaz Te Ahuru.

All players are required to assemble for Training 6.00pm Friday 28th April at Ken Allen Field