Dolphins host Open trial in Bunbury

The South West Dolphins are would like to invite back the below players from the first open trials to the second phase of our Open Trials in preparation for the 2017 NRL WA Junior State League Championships, April 21st,22nd & 23rd in Perth at Ken Allen Field, Hilton

All players are required to assemble at Hay Park Pavilion (Next to Soccer Fields) by 8.30am this Saturday 11th March

Please Note – This is an Open Trial for all players eligible to participate in the selection process

12 years & under (Turning 12 or 11 in 2017)

Hepi Nikau, Ethan Ransfield, Rutene Davis, Kalicia Querro, Ailaoa Bishop-Matai, Max Atkinson, Te uluaki Poasa, Shawn Paull, Luke Gill, Ashton Gordon, Joshua Goodwin, Waaka Hepi, Kahoo Huriwai-Brown, Taitini Huriwai-Brown, Xavier Tiavaasue, Kyza Tiavaasue

15 years & under (Turning 15 or 14 in 2017)

Ethan Keats, Jeryahn Mullaney, Jahnik Mullaney, Ethan Green, Jack Lund, Ross Lund, Liam McLenaghan, Alexander McDermott, Hugh McKay, Bailee Clark, Nike Green, Lennox Williams, Jaidyn Raumati-Katene, Brody Gilchrist

After this weekends Open Trials the South West Dolphins will proudly finalise and announce the teams that will represent the South West at the State Teams