The South West Dolphins are Proud to Announce their Squads that will compete in the 2018 NRL WA / SSWA Junior State League Championship hosted by the Northern Fusion & North Beach Sea Eagles Rugby League Club at Charles Riley Reserve from April 18th – 21st.
The South West Dolphins represents Rockingham Sharks, Mandurah Storm, Australind Cowboys, Eaton Panthers, Bunbury Titans, Dalyellup Rhinos & Busselton Broncos Rugby League Clubs
Training to be at Lark Hill Sportsplex, Port Kennedy. Saturday March 10th from 8.30am.
**Please Remember all players not Selected can now Trial for the School Sport WA Invitational Side On March 19th at Curtin Stadium, Bentley from 5.00pm

South West Dolphins Under 12 Mixed

Tahupotiki Awhitu-Kerei – Cowboys, Maihi Cameron – Sharks, Jarrah Clarke-Hooper – Storm, Harrison Dwyer – Sharks, Trey Emery – Sharks, Kompton Hema – Cowboys, Nikau Hepi – Sharks, Haimona Huriwai – Cowboys, Ka Hao Huriwai-Brown – Cowboys, Kyaire Huirama – Cowboys, Landyn Johnson – Sharks, Thomas Leeder – Sharks, William Lomano – Sharks, Jahkayis Mabbett – Sharks, Noah McLeneghan – Storm, Kane Pepper – Storm, Quintin Reichardt – Sharks, Jontayne Reti – Sharks, Stacie Rewetti – Sharks, Aarlen Te Haara – Sharks, Tumanako Michael – Cowboys, Frankie Wood – Bronco’s, Kyro Tepuia – Sharks

South West Dolphins Under 15’s School Boys

Bailee Clark – Storm, Rohan Dixon – Sharks, Ethan Green – Storm, Unawin Clarke-Hooper – Storm, Levi Horsefield – Storm, Michael Howe – Sharks, Tobias Kotowski – Storm, Wade Krarup – Sharks, Ross Lund – Storm, Jonathan Mato – Sharks, Hugh McKay – Storm, Liam McLeneghan – Storm, Tyreese Reti – Storm, Corbin Te Haara – Sharks, Matthew Trinder – Sharks, Hayden Wood – Sharks, Connor MacPherson – Broncos, Tyson Palelei – South West
Taiatini Huriwai-Brown – Cowboys, Te Auturoa Awhitu-Kerei