Final State Trial Game U16 Girls Tackle

As part of the recent Under 16 Girls Tackle Series the below Girls have been selected for the final trial game on Wednesday 3rd May, at Ken Allen Field, Hilton 6.00pm.

All Girls are required to assemble from 5.00pm


Hinemoa Wirihana, Amy Tietjens, Emysen Robinson, Shaniqua Pokere, Porsche Gurung, Anahera Te Rahui, Charmondelae Whaanga, Unice Wani, Ula- Marie time Cribb, Mikayla Kidd, Brooklyn Joyce, Ashton Kidd, Te Aroha Dickey, Hope Parata-Kingi, Shanell Tanonef, Monique Pitts, Kayla Webb, Alesha Foster, Destiny Brill, Rueben Cherrington, Jahnyah Wiwarena, Tiana Graham, Te Huia Puke, Shyla Williams, Dallas Tini, Azhure Turner, Matavaine Longi, Kiamarie Daniels, Hope Uglehayward, Marsielle Beetham-Brown

The final State squad will be announced shortly after this trial and will begin their preparation for the Combined Affiliated State Championships in Adelaide 23rd – 26th June.