Invitational Under 15’s Named

Congratulations to the Players and Staff selected to Represent NRL WA / SSWA Invitational at the 2018 Junior State League Championship hosted by Northern Fusion from April 18th – 21st at Charles Riley Reserve home of the North Beach Sea Eagles.

All players are now required to contact NRL WA on 9228 9275 to confirm there commitment.

Below is the training information

– Monday 9th April – 5pm Gloucester Park
– Wednesday 11th April – 5pm Gloucester Park
– Friday 13th April – Venue TBC (potential Trial Game)
– Monday 16th April – Gloucester Park – Time TBC as school holidays

NRL WA / SSWA Invitational Under 15’s Schoolboys


Aidan McDonagh  – Trinity College
Alex Wenban –  Melville High School
Amin Zakouari –  Thornlie Senior High School
Andre Scholtz –  Atwell College
Austin Anderson –  Aranmore Catholic College
Brodie Wilkinson –  Atwell College
Brody Wright –  Rockingham Senior High School
Caleb Smith –  Atwell College
Dylan Thomas –  Seton Catholic College
Gethin Thomas – John Curtin College
Harrison Williams  –  Atwell College
Hayden Wood –  Comet Bay College
Jacob Wheeler –  Atwell College
Jak Swan –  Aranmore Catholic College
Jared Harris –  Atwell College
Kaden Harbour –  Lakelands Senior High School
Larenz Koro –  Atwell College
Reihana Sugden –  Aranmore Catholic College
Ryan George –  Atwell College
Samuel Bristow –  Clarkson Community High School
Zac Velevski –  Yanchep Secondary College


Head Coach –  Leon Puletaha – Butler College

Team Manager – Paul Milhench – Wanneroo Secondary College