Men’s ANZAC Squads Announced

NRL WA would like to announce the Men’s ANZAC Squads for this years ANZAC Challenge.
The squads will be expected to be at training this week, with training and this weekends games also counting towards gaining selection in the final 20 man team for the game on Saturday, the 14th of May.

Coaches and selectors have been selecting from all the premiership teams in the competition this year, and the below players have been picked. Be advised players who perform well in Round 03 will still be considered for selection.

The squads are below in alphabetical order.

Training – Wednesday 4th May
City – 6:30pm – Ken Allen Field, Hilton
Kiwi – 6:30pm – Webber Reserve, Willagee

If you are unable to attend training, or unable to play in the fixture, please let us know by emailing

City Kiwi
Name Club Name Club
Wicus Boshoff South Perth Lions Charlie Adams Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Justin Buckley North Beach Sea Eagles Duane Butler Fremantle Roosters
Regan Burley North Beach Sea Eagles Beau Constable North Beach Sea Eagles
Alan Cowan Fremantle Roosters Jayden De-Vorms North Beach Sea Eagles
Bjorn Crotty Fremantle Roosters Delane Edwards Fremantle Roosters
Quitin Fui Rockingham Sharks Kerrod Hignett Fremantle Roosters
Brodie Gilchrist Rockingham Sharks Blake Hignett Fremantle Roosters
Shane Gilham North Beach Sea Eagles Mason Hiko South Perth Lions
Jason Godecke North Beach Sea Eagles Josh Houghton Joondalup Giants
Travis Haney Joondalup Giants Mark Huiswaard Joondalup Giants
Tyler Hunt Rockingham Sharks Joell Irvine Joondalup Giants
Kahan Joyce-Vaughn North Beach Sea Eagles Paora Kemp Fremantle Roosters
Billy Judge South Perth Lions Sonny Kerr Fremantle Roosters
Tuveia Leon Ellenbrook Rabbitohs Mitchell Kerr Fremantle Roosters
Gus Marshall Joondalup Giants Tuipulotu Lasike Joondalup Giants
Bailey Millar North Beach Sea Eagles Fred Mafi Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Caleb Norton South Perth Lions Regy Manu Fremantle Roosters
Kieran Paish South Perth Lions Jonathon Mato Rockingham Sharks
Sam Pera Rockingham Sharks Tim Noble South Perth Lions
Sirla Pera Rockingham Sharks Chazz Palmer Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Eddie Proudler South Perth Lions Takaroa Peneha Fremantle Roosters
Adam Roy North Beach Sea Eagles Jojo Ranger Joondalup Giants
Nathan Searle Joondalup Giants Tuakana Rangihaeata Fremantle Roosters
Jarrad Smith South Perth Lions Will Ravatudei Rockingham Sharks
Bowman Stein North Beach Sea Eagles Sean Scott Rockingham Sharks
Onisimo Tagicakibau Fremantle Roosters Taurean Sheehan Joondalup Giants
Tyler Thomas South Perth Lions Brad Sparrow Joondalup Giants
Jeremy Wallace North Beach Sea Eagles Ezra Taomia Fremantle Roosters
Hayden Wood Rockingham Sharks Keiran Tarrant North Beach Sea Eagles
Ryan Woolley North Beach Sea Eagles Mikiara Te Kawa Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Damien Worth Rockingham Sharks Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards Rockingham Sharks
Blair Young South Perth Lions Te-Relli Whaanga North Beach Sea Eagles
Brandon White-Berryman South Perth Lions