NRL WA State Senior Men’s Team

Congratulations to the all the Players who have been selected in the 2017 NRL WA State Senior Men’s Squad.

NRL WA would also like to Acknowledge and Thank the Selectors, Team Management as we wish them all the best of luck in preparing the team that will compete at the Combined Affiliated States Championships in Adelaide from the 23rd June.

All players please contact Team Manager Scott Swadel to confirm  availability  and to also update any injury issues or concerns on 0408 440076.

 Training will be this Wednesday 17th May at Webber Reserve. Players are ask to assemble no later than 6.15pm.

Adam Roy North Beach Sea Eagles
Alan Cowen Fremantle Roosters
Andrew Jeffery Rockingham Sharks
Ben Taylor North Beach Sea Eagles
Benjamin Bolth Rockingham Sharks
Benton Leme Pyako Rockingham Sharks
Bjorn Crotty Fremantle Roosters
Brad Gibson Fremantle Roosters
Brandon Timlin Rockingham Sharks
Delane Edwards Fremantle Roosters
Dominic Chalker South Perth Lions
Geordie Connelly Rockingham Sharks
Gershom Adams North Beach Sea Eagles
Isaac Thomas South Perth Lions
James Aspden Fremantle Roosters
Jarrad Smith South Perth Lions
Jarrod Thompson Fremantle Roosters
Jordan Jacob South Perth Lions
Joshua Toole North Beach Sea Eagles
Logan Houghton Joondalup Giants
Macey Howarth Joondalup Giants
Pikari Te Wara South Perth Lions
Reece Potter Rockingham Sharks
Scott Jones South Perth Lions
Stephen Widders Rockingham Sharks
Willem Boshoff South Perth Lions
Wiremu Paki North Beach Sea Eagles
Coaching Staff
Daniel Manning South Perth Lions
Sean Manning Joondalup Giants
Darren Shaw Rockingham Sharks
Support Staff
Tone Merrick NRL WA
Scott Swadel South Perth Lions