NRL WA State Senior Womens Squad Announcement

Congratulations to the all the Players who have been selected in the 2017 NRL WA State Senior Womens Squad.

NRL WA would also like to acknowledge and Thank the Team Management and wish them all the best of luck in preparing the team that will compete at the Combined Affiliated States Championships in Adelaide from the 23rd June.

All Players will receive further communication regarding training and expectations in the next few days.

Brooke Graham South Perth Lions
Cara Lucky North Beach Sea Eagles
Cecelia Strickland Willagee Bears
Chanelle Edwards North Beach Sea Eagles
Danielle Parker Willagee Bears
Danyel Davan South Perth Lions
Donna Huinga North Beach Sea Eagles
Hayley Carstairs South Perth Lions
Jesika Bussey Rockingham Sharks
Juraea Turner Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Kalani Kahu South Perth Lions
Lauren Lambert Rockingham Sharks
Layna Nona-Busch South Perth Lions
Lucy Cuppari South Perth Lions
Ma Rungarunga South Perth Lions
Macey Simpkins North Beach Sea Eagles
Maddison Bennett Rockingham Sharks
Mariah Bell Rockingham Sharks
Martha Paul South Perth Lions
Mary Makai South Perth Lions
Melissa Thomas   South Perth Lions
Michaela Turner-Wallace South Perth Lions
Nadia Smith South Perth Lions
Taimani Finau-Marshall South Perth Lions
Head Coach:
Taron Rangihaeata
Fremantle Rooster
Manager: Jade Lund Mandurah Storm