NRL WA Under 16 Girls State Squad Announcement

Congratulations to the all the Players who have been selected in the 2017 NRL WA State under 16 Girls Squad.

NRL WA would also like to acknowledge and Thank the Team Management and wish them all the best of luck in preparing the team that will compete at the Combined Affiliated States Championships in Adelaide from the 23rd June.

All Players are required to attend  the squads first training session 6.00pm at Ken Allen Field, Hilton on Wednesday 10th May.

Amy Tietjens Alkimos Tigers
Anna Pickett South Hedland Cougars
Azhure Turner South Perth Lions
Brooklyn Joyce Fremantle Roosters
Dallys Tini South Perth Lions
Destiny Brill South Perth Lions
Emysen Robinson Alkimos Tigers
Hinemoa Wirihana Alkimos Tigers
Hope Parata-Kingi Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
Jahnyah Wiwarena South Perth Lions
Kayla Webb Rockingham Sharks
Keamarie Daniels Willagee Bears
Marsielle Betham-Brown Willagee Bears
Mikayla Kidd Fremantle Bears
Monique Pitts Fremantle Bears
Rueben Cherrington South Perth Lions
Shanell Tananef Fremantle Roosters
Shaniqua Pokere Alkimos Tigers
Tiana Graham South Perth Lions
Ula-Mari Time-Cribb Ellenbrook Rabbitohs