Pirates Name Top 25 Players

Following trials and Pre Season training as a full crew of 37 players the 2017 Cash Converters West Coast Pirates SG Ball Squad has been finalised.

It was a tough call for the Coaching Staff to narrow down the list to just 25 players due to the efforts of all applicants

2017 SG Ball 25 Man Squad

Aidan Carstairs – South Perth Lions

Bowman Stein – North Beach Sea Eagles

Caleb Norton – Rockingham Sharks

Christian Smith – Joondalup Giants

Claudio Gouveia – Fremantle Roosters

David Anton – Rockingham Sharks

Ethan Gourgaud – South Perth Lions

Everton Newton – Ellenbrook Rabbitohs

Greg Lingard – North Beach Sea Eagles

Hayden Hewat-Lawrence – South Perth Lions

Jackson Hansen-Bond – South Perth Lions

Jamieson Riggs – Fremantle Roosters

Josh Bransby – Rockingham Sharks

Juan Ryan – North Beach Sea Eagles

Kade McDonald – South Perth Lions

Kristian Williams – Fremantle Roosters

Ollie Callan – Joondalup Giants

Quentin Cunningham – Rockingham Sharks

Shandyn Moody – Kalamunda Bulldogs

Taine Boelen – North Beach Sea Eagles

Tamaho Teirney – Kalamunda Bulldogs

Tevita Ngaruhe-Lavulo – Kalamunda Bulldogs

Tyler Hunt – Rockingham Sharks

Wilson Wai – Rockingham Sharks

Zan Pomare – Joondalup Giants

Congratulations to the Players selected.

More news and the draw for the NSWRL SG Ball Cup will be on the NRL WA website in coming weeks