Pirates SG Ball Closed Trial Invites

Please find below the Invited players selected to participate in the Cash Converters West Coast Pirates Closed Final Trial from 6.00pm on Tuesday 17th October at Ken Allen Field.
All players will be asked to assemble at 5.00pm.

Aidan Carstairs, Alex Harmer, Anthony Neves, Beau Constable. Billy Judge, Bowman Stein, Brenton Scott, Christian Bavadra, Deijaan Healey-Marsh, Devontay Tutai -Tauiti, Dylan Estreich, Hadifikrie Balmut, Jack Holt, Jackson Hanson Bond, Jaiden Wilkinson, Jamie Vogler, Jaylen Grey, Jonathan Clark, Josh Morin, Juan Ryan, Kade McDonald, Keenan Wentholt, Kingston Niwa-Siolo, Kobi Anderson, Ocean Henry, Oliver Callan, Peliata Fisiihoi, Peter-Junior (PJ) Moeke, Rhys Maniapoto, Shandon Ransfield, Tamaho Teirney, Taine Boelen, Tevita Ngaruhe-Lavulo, Tremayne Kamso, Trinity Miller, Tye Saus, Tyler Hunt, Vincent King, Willem Smith, Xavier Ngaruhe-Rogers, Xavier Vettori-Lum, Yuri Taipeti

From here a Crew of 40 players will be invited to attend Pre Season Training from Tuesday 24th October before 30 players will be chosen to travel to Dunsborough and take part in a training Camp on the 2nd & 3rd of December.

The 10 players who do not travel will be expected to continue training with the full squad until the Christmas break.

A final Team of 25 players will be offered Contracts and registered as Cash Converters West Coast Pirates for the 2018 NSW Rugby League SG Ball season.

For further information please do not hesitate to contact NRL WA Operations Manager

Tony Crowe

0425 078 899