Senior State Teams Finalised

WARL_3C_Flat PosWell done to all players in the senior men’s and women’s state squads for all your efforts over the last few weeks. Your dedication has been much appreciated. Congratulations to all players selected to travel away with your respective teams in June.

Senior Men

Playing   No Name Club
1 Michael Guthrie South Perth
2 Billy Coughlan Fremantle
3 Kieron Timothy Fremantle
4 Ben Taylor North Beach
5 Delroy Tapuosi Willagee
6 Josh Essex Fremantle
7 James Aspen Fremantle
8 Kieran Tarrant North Beach
9 Matthew Doeg (C) North Beach
10 Mick Bray North Beach
11 Joss Boyton South Perth
12 Scott Sablowski Fremantle
13 Taurean Sheehan (C) North Beach
14 Andrew Jeffery Rockingham
15 Wade Kelly South Perth
16 Ben Wood Fremantle
17 Jon Phipps South Perth
18 Ben Dickson North Beach
19 Blane Edwards Fremantle
20 Wellington Tuliloa Rockingham
Coach Justin Nixon  
Asst Coach Chris Dever  
Head Trainer Tony Merrick  
Manager Scott Swadel  


Senior Women

Playing   No Name Club
1 Arndrea Abraham Jonndalup Giants
2 Tanisha Scorringe Fremantle Roosters
3 Melissa Thomas Fremantle Roosters
4 Melanie Wallis South Perth Lions
5 Beth Chapman North Beach Sea Eagles
6 Repeka Kirianu South Perth Lions
7 Janie Wihone-Mackey South Perth Lions
8 Sue Ley Rockingham Sharks
9 Tina Raoren South Perth Lions
11 Tiaria Wickliffe South Perth Lions
13 Amy Wakefield North Beach Sea Eagles
14 Natalie Aloi North Beach Sea Eagles
15 Michelle Bayne Rockingham Sharks
16 Emma MacLeod Joondalup Giants
17 Skye Ugle South West Warriors
18 Tracy Yeardley Rockingham Sharks
Coach Danielle Parker Willagee Bears
Asst Coach    
Head Trainer Adrian Milner South Perth Lions
Manager Hugh Mackey South Perth Lions