State Under 18’s Squad Announcement

Congratulations to the all the Players who have been selected in the 2017 NRL WA State under 18’s Squad.

NRL WA would also like to acknowledge and Thank the Team Management and wish them all the best of luck in preparing the team that will compete at the Combined Affiliated States Championships in Adelaide from the 23rd June.

All Players and One Parent are required to attend an information session 6.00pm at Ken Allen Field, Hilton on Wednesday 10th May.

  Aiden Carstairs South Perth Lions
  Alex Harmer North Beach Sea Eagles
  Bowman Stein North Beach Sea Eagles
  Caleb Norton Rockingham Sharks
  Christian Smith Joondalup Giants
  Devontay Tauiti Kalamunda Bulldogs
  Dorian Hati South Perth Lions
  Ethan Gourgard South Perth Lions
  Grason Makara Joondalup Giants
  Hayden Hewat-Lawrence South Perth Lions
  Jack Holt Fremantle Roosters
  Jackson Hansen-Bond South Perth Lions
  Jaiden Wilkinson South Hedland Cougars
  Josh Bransby Rockingham Sharks
  Juan Ryan North Beach Sea Eagles
  Kade McDonald South Perth Lions
  Kauri Ashby South Perth Lions
  Kristian Williams Fremantle Roosters
  Ollie Callan Joondalup Giants
  Quentin Cunningham Rockingham Sharks
  Ricky Tuimoala Kalamunda Bulldogs
  Steven Taylor Rockingham Sharks
  Taine Boelen North Beach Sea Eagles
  Tamaho Teirney South Perth Lions
  Tevita Ngaruhe-Lavulo Rockingham Sharks
  Tremayne Kamso South Perth Lions
  Tyler Hunt Rockingham Sharks
  Yuri Taipeti Rockingham Sharks
  Zantanamaud Pomare Joondalup Giants
Coach Eddie Proudler Atwell College
Manager Abbie Williams NRL  WA
 Trainer Stuart Greaves NRL  WA
Asst Coach Karoa Timms Lakeland SHS