WA Rugby League congratulates the following players on being picked for the Under 18’s State team.

There will be a parents information night and the first training session on Monday 16th May, Ken Allen Field, HiltonĀ at 6:00pm.
All parents and players must attend, can you please contact the WA Rugby League office with your RSVP.

Landre Te Kahu WA Reds
Luke Turner Joondalup Giants
Eric Goldbury Rockingham Sharks
Fou Tagiilima KC Bulldogs
Jordan Jacobs South Perth Lions
Gus Marshall Joondalup Giants
Ashley Hunter Port Hedland
Michael Grey WA Reds
Beau Riley North Beach Sea Eagles
Dez Laalaai KC Bulldogs
Benjamin Whitely Joondalup Giants
Thomas Fry North Beach Sea Eagles
Lachlan Pattison North Beach Sea Eagles
Tom Leddy North Beach Sea Eagles
Chris Barbour North Beach Sea Eagles
Damien Worth Rockingham Sharks
Austen Higginson Joondalup Giants
Jarred Smith Willagee Bears
DJ Harris KC Bulldogs
Koen White Rockingham Sharks