U12’s North vs. South squads

WA Rugby League is pleased to announce the following teams for the Under 12’s North versus South game on Saturday 28th April:


  1. Douglas PAYNE (Gilmore College)
  2. Turiti GALIKI (Woodbridge PS)
  3. Dylan AIESI (Doubleview PS)
  4. Jaidyn ELLIOT (Joondalup PS)
  5. Jayden HARRIMAN (Peter Moyes Anglican School)
  6. Tyler HUNT (Rockingham Beach PS)
  7. Charnce MARSTERS (Midvale PS)
  8. Rhys MANIAPOTO (South Padbury PS)
  9. Tyler CHRISTY (Yale PS)
  10. Justine MAKIRERE (East Butler PS)
  11. Tom Reid (Deanmore PS)
  12. Max DOWLING (Sacred Heart College)
  13. Kaleb TETAI-BOYCE (South Padbury PS)
  14. Ocean HENRY (Hillside CC)
  15. Lyric JOSEPH (Secret Harbour PS)
  16. Leighmon HOHAIA-KATENE (Goollelal PS)
  17. Zane PATIENCE (Seton PS)
  18. Oliver CALLAN (East Butler PS)
  19. Kaea HOHAIA (Glencoe PS)
  20. Harris TAHLAHARAINA (Mater Dei College)


  1. Jayden GREY (Ashdale PS)
  2. Adnan ALI (South Thornlie PS)
  3. TJ KOIATU (Westminster PS)
  4. Jovan PITMAN (Ashburton PS)
  5. Kauri ASHBY (South Halls Head PS)
  6. Kade McDONALD (Orana CPS)
  7. Travis PAYNE (Gilmore College)
  8. Tyrin WYLLIE (Warnbro PS)
  9. Tremayne KAMSON (Phoenix PS)
  10. Tamati WILLIAMS
  11. Trent MANIHERA (Yale PS)
  12. Xavier VETTORI-LUM (Brentwood PS)
  14. Bradley PHILLIPS (Waikiki PS)
  15. Kane TURNER (Burrendah PS)
  16. Brodie BRYCE (Grovelands PS)
  17. Leevai SUTTON (Mandurah PS)
  18. Harry DAYNES (Carramar PS)
  19. Jared UTIA (Duncraig PS)
  20. Declan GREEN (Rockingham Beach PS)

All players will need to confirm their position by COB Thursday 26th April by emailing admin@nrlwa.com.au or calling 9228 9275.

Players in the U12’s sides will need to be at Brownes Stadium, Victoria Park (formerly Lathlain Oval) no later than 11.30am on Saturday 28th April. They will need to wear Club shorts and socks. Jerseys will be provided.