U18 Schoolgirls Squad Announcement

NRL WA would like to thank all the young ladies for coming to the two trial and training days and putting their hands up to commit to the official first ever U18 Rugby League Schoolgirl team from Western Australia

  • U18 Schoolgirls Nationals
    Venue – Kayo Stadium, Redcliffe (Redcliffe Dolphins)
    Dates – Friday 30th June – Friday 7th July

And would like to congratulate the below on their selection in our 20 player squad for the NRL WA U18 Schoolgirls Team.

Name School
Akeira Sayers Ashdale Senior High
Amiria Edwards Yanchep Secondary College
Beth Norton SEDA College
Isabella Hughes Ellenbrook Secondary College
Khyesha Eastaughffe Atwell Senior College
Macalice Hogan Tule Aranmore Catholic College
Majesty Pomare John Forrest Secondary College
Ocean Tuhua Halls Head College
Phoenix Mahaki SEDA College
Raukura (Honey) Tukiwaho Ellenbrook Secondary
Ruby Cooper Hampton Senior High School
Saryah Hemopo Byford Secondary College
Shanika Rowe Byford Secondary College
Taheke Clark SEDA College
Taliana Mika Byford Secondary College
Tekyllah Matthews Ocean Reef Senior High School
Tineke Leaf Atwell Senior College
Topaz Porter Aranmore Catholic College
Tyrah Parekura-Schirnack Mindarie Senior College
Willow Leach Coastal Lakes College

NEXT TRAINING – Pathways Day

5th June – Webber Reserve, Willagee (In conjunction with RISE)

  • Training – 10.00am – 11.30pm 
  • 11.30-12.30 LUNCH

More information will be sent directly to the players and their parents.

If you have any questions or queries, please contact gmarshall@nrl.com.au or creedy@nrl.com.au.