U18’s Perth City v Perth Kiwi Teams

Firstly, congratulations to all players that participated in the NRL WA / SSWA trials for the WA State Rugby League U18’s. The standard of players was very high and it was a very difficult decision to select the City v Kiwi teams.

Each and every player, whether you made it through or not, should be commended for your efforts.
If you weren’t successful on this occasion, we hope to see you trialling again soon and playing great footy in the local competition.

Congratulations to the following players in the City v Kiwi squads:

NOTE: All players MUST call and confirm their position in the team today or Monday on 08 9228 9275. You must be available for the ANZAC Challenge Trials on Sunday 26th April at Franklin Offshore Sportsplex.

Jake Doubikin 1 Kainoa Gudgeon
Tamba Lebbie 2 Jona Chase
Sam Hutcheson 3 Corban Daniels
Siailaoa Faafua 4 Kohu Leton
Nathan Boffey 5 Geoege Bates
Mick Buck 6 Sonny Kerr
William Finau 7 Christian Smith
Zac Wood 8 Troy Heta-Clark
Ethan Williams 9 Chase Epiha
Liam Donnelly 10 Poinga Biddle
Joshua Bransby 11 Payden Porter
Wiccus Boshoff 12 Jayden Toepule
Simon Tabakanaca 13 Taiapa Graham
Brody Whitehead 14 Jaxon Ewe
Chandler Blackwell 15 Marcuz Connett
Sam George 16 Damien Darlington
River Colman 17 Jesse Day
Kelima Levi 18 Nika Morehu
Kiam Fletcher 19 Zantanamaud Pomare
Jared Spencer 20 Kegan Tuhega