Under 15 State Schoolboys Squad

NRL WA is Proud to Announce the 2019 Under 15’s Schoolboys State Squad that will compete in the Australian Secondary Schools Rugby League Championships in Redcliffe from Sunday June 30th  through to Friday the 5th of July

A huge Thank You to all the Selectors and Congratulations to the Players and Staff as we Wish them that best of Luck in Redcliffe.

Head Coach Matt Gowland, Assistant Coach Karoa Timms, Team Manager Paul Milhench & Sports Trainer Lynette Wikaira

Under 15’s WA State Squad 2019

No. Name School Club
1 Malakai Chase Warwick SHS North Beach Sea Eagles
2 Tyler Ward Swan Valley Joondalup Giants
3 Abul Fazal Mohmoodi Joseph Banks Joondalup Giants
4 Juayne Pomare Aranmore CC South Perth Lions
5 Bailey Millar Sacred Heart North Beach Sea Eagles
6 Eugene Koroa Warnbro CHS Rockingham Sharks
7 Ryan McGloin Prendiville Joondalup Giants
8 Seth Ngaruhe-Lavulo Atwell College Willagee Bears
9 Larenz Koro Atwell College Willagee Bears
10 Charlie Mangi-Kino Kelmscott Ellenbrook Rabbitohs
11 Seth Reweti Kinross College Joondalup Giants
12 Ben Wells-Talamaivao Aranmore CC South Perth Lions
13 Zachery TeTai-Boyce Butler North Beach Sea Eagles
14 Casseus-Lemarz Hulbert Thornlie SHS Kalamunda Bulldogs
15 Ryan Woolley Churchlands North Beach Sea Eagles
16 Rutene Davis Atwell College Willagee Bears
17 Mathias Tomuli-Ah-Kuoi Lesmurdie SHS Fremantle Roosters
18 Zachariah Siulepa Thornlie SHS South Perth Lions
19 Kaleb Jones Rockingham Willagee Bears
20 Travis Reti Karratha SH Karratha JRL
S Ruben Baker Joseph Banks Joondalup Giants
S Jack Rolle Karratha HS Karratha JRL

Under 15’s Training Schedule

Mondays @ Joondalup Giants RLFC, Admiral Park, Heathridge, 5.30 – 7.00pm.

Wednesdays @ Fremantle Roosters RLFC, Ken Allen Field, Beaconsfield, 5.30 – 7.00pm.

Fridays @ South Perth Lions RLFC, George Burnett Park, Karawara, 5.30 – 7.00pm.