The WA Rugby League would like to congratulate the following players on their selection for the 2011 Western Australian Secondary Schools Rugby League Team. The standard of all players was very high in 2011 making the selection process a difficult task. Well done to all who trialled and good luck for the remainder of the season.

1. Jordan Owen–Turner
2. Jessy Jaffrey
3. Brad Sparrow
4. Sheldon Neilson
5. Kobe Tuhakaraina
6. Troy White
7. Nathan Wood
8. Tristan Schneider
9. Oshea Rhind
10. Jayden Ward
11. Jean–Charl Smith
12. Kurt De Luis
13. Brayden Burdett
14. Ievan Bowser
15. Trazan Rihia
16. Wesley Tomane
17. Peter Burke
18. Aqua Robert
19. Zak Hunkin
20. Harry Gardiner

Brandan Rawiri
Liam Goodyear
Falcon Peni

A parents information evening and first training session will be held on Monday 9th May at Fremantle Roosters RLC, Ken Allen Field – Hilton starting at 6.00pm.

All players will need to confirm their attendance by calling the WA Rugby League office 9228 9275.