WA Senior Men’s train-on squad announced

NRL WA are delighted to announce a 24-man Senior Men’s train-on squad ahead of the 2019 Combined Affiliated States Championships!

Led by Team Manager Scott Swadel, WA are gunning for a tenth-straight CAS Championship to complete a ‘Decade of Dominance.’

Players are required to contact Scott Swadel on 0408 440 076 to confirm their selection and commitment by 4.00pm on Friday, 3rd May.

The team will assemble at 9.00am on Sunday, 5th May at the NRL WA Education Centre at Gloucester Park.

Congratulations to those named and we wish all of our players the best of luck in making the final squad.

Full Train-On Squad: 

Adam Roy

Andrew Jeffrey

Bjorn Crotty

Brad Gibson

Brad Sharpham

Brandon Wright

Delane Edwards

Duane Butler

Eddie Proudler

Fernando Ekeroma

Jarrad Smith

Josh Benjamin

Julz Wyllie

Kade Pearce

Kani Solomon

Logan Barclay

Mannaseh Gudgeon

Nathan Searle

Quinn Morgan

Regy Manu

Steve Aull

Tim Noble

Trent Trotter

Will Smith