WARL Junior Presentation Evening

nib Stadium’s Chairman’s Lounge plays host to the WARL Smarter than Smoking Junior Presentation Evening on Wednesday  August 27th, celebrating excellence on the footy field for this year’s Junior season.

Kicking off at 6.30pm, the festivities will include the presentation of the State 12’s, 15’s and 18’s jerseys as well as the announcement of all Player of the Year Awards for Junior grades.

For a full list of all nominees in each award category please see below and don’t forget to RSVP with WARL head office by 25th August, 2014 via phone 92289275 or e-mail admin@nrlwa.com.au


Under 11’s

Noah Davis (Rockingham Sharks)
Unawin Clarke (Mandurah Storm)
Joshua Tuia Tua (Fremantle Roosters)
Henry Rowe (South Perth Lions)
Ryley Gourgaud (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Keinan Thompson (Willagee Bears)
Rory Noonan (Joondalup Giants)


Girls League Tag

Shanice Parker (Willagee Bears)
Daniella Shepherd (Rockingham Sharks)
Tanayaa Brown (Fremantle Roosters)
Rachel Keys (South Perth Lions)
Jamie Anne Madigan (Mandurah Storm)
Kaela Marsters (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Shenae Gillmor-Spence (Joondalup Giants)
Pakiaka Davis (South West Warriors)
Tiare Morehu (North Beach Sea Eagles)


Under 12’s

Tamati Clarke (Rockingham Sharks)
Matthew Boland (Fremantle Roosters)
Asaiah Gray (South Perth Lions)
Ethan Gudiri (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Brandon Dargaville (Joondalup Giants) Gabriel Kaupa (North Beach Sea Eagles)
Remys Thompson (South West Warriors)
Jethro Yumange (Mandurah Storm)


Under 13’s

Yuri Taipeti (Rockingham Sharks)
Issac Harmer (Willagee Bears)
Shanndon Ransfield (Mandurah Storm)
Jaydon Solomon (South Perth Lions)
Tamaho Teirney (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Jackson Topine (North Beach Sea Eagles)


Under 14’s

Trent Manihera-Paul (South Perth Lions)
Tamaho Teirney (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Leevai Sutton (Rockingham Sharks)
Jaylen Tuapola (Fremantle Roosters)
Terence Marama-Nepe (South West Warriors/Willagee Bears)
Jaidyn Elliott (Joondalup Giants)
Bowman Stein (North Beach Sea Eagles)


Under 16’s

Samuel Hutcheson (Rockingham Sharks)
Jordan Kasuas (Mandurah Storm)
Jason Nicholls (Fremantle Roosters)
Tamba Lebbie (South Perth Lions)
Kitone Nairube (Kalamunda Bulldogs)
Tyla Love (Joondalup Giants)


Junior Club Person of the Year

Heremaia Hohepa (South West Warriors)
Jaydean Foster (Mandurah Storm)
Emily Watt-Taulagaua (South Perth)
Thomas Reid (North Beach Sea Eagles)
Matthew Levet (Joondalup Giants)

juniorpres-lowres (2)