West Coast Pirates ACADEMY 2014/15

Congratulations to the following players selected in the 2014/15 West Coast Pirates Academy.

The standard of players that trialled was outstanding which made it extremely difficult for the coaches to select the top 25. All players that trialled should be commended for their efforts.

Each player that trialled should have already received a letter, if you did not get the letter in the mail then please contact the WARL on 9228 9275 so we can update your details.

West Coast Pirates Academy 2014/15

Joshua Bransby
Michael Brown
Aiden Carstairs
Sam Clarke
Jordan Fletcher
Ethan Gourgaud
Alex Hamer
Hayden Hewat-Lawrence
Wirihana Huriwai
Kahan Joyce-Vaughan
Trent Manihera-Paul
Terrence Marama-Nepe
Moses Mariri
Nika Morehu
Tyler Nicholson
Zantanamaud Pomare-Tutagalevao
Conner Sattler
Christian Smith
Bowmen Stein
Timothy Stinson
Leevai Sutton
Torran Thomas
Jackson Topine
Ashlea Tunbridge
Shaun White

If you require any further information regarding the Academy program, please contact Ed Easter on 0428 470 300.