West Coast Pirates Development Squad Announced

The West Coast Pirates are pleased to announce the following players have been selected for the West Coast Coast Pirates development squad.

The first and most important sessions where the players will meet up will take place on the Thursday 30th and Friday 31st January, 2014.

Other dates and location details will be announced in the near future when SG Ball Fixtures are advised.

Development Office Edward Easter was pleased with how the development squad worked in the past and the pathways that Western Australian players had continued to take. 

“The development squad helps state Under-12’s representatives continue their development at a representative level,” Mr Easter said.

“Several of last years development squad have progressed along the pathway to this years Academy, so we are happy that it’s achieving what it’s been designed for.”

  1. Tetuai Raoren
  2. Tamaho Terrney
  3. Jackson Topine
  4. Devontay Tauiti
  5. Giovanni Leituala
  6. Shandon Ransfield
  7. Peliata Fisiihoi
  8. Yuri Taipeti
  9. Jarhys Jensen
  10. Ky Landers
  11. Kai Matcham
  12. Leevai Sutton
  13. Tyler Hunt
  14. Travis Fleming
  15. Jordan Tapine
  16. Jared Utia
  17. Max Dowling
  18. Chris Brown
  19. Dre Cassin
  20. Jovan Pitman
  21. Kade McDonald