Women’s Leaguetag ANZAC Teams

Congratulations to the following Women’s Leaguetag players that have been selected to represent Perth City and Perth Kiwi in the annual ANZAC clash. They will play against each other on ANZAC day, 25th April at Rockingham (Larkhill Sportsplex) in what will be a selection trial for the state team to represent WA in the Championships in Adelaide on 6th to 9th June.


Mel Thomas (Captain) – Fremantle
Michelle Bayne – South Perth 
Danielle Parker – Willagee
Kirsty Parker – South Perth
Emma Macleod – Joondalup 
Janie Wihone-Mackey – South Perth
Amy Wakefield – North Beach
Michelle Traynor – Fremantle
Sue Ley – Rockingham
Martha Paul – Kalamunda
Shanaz Te Ahuru – Fremantle
Jayde Proctor – South Perth
Emmy Nikora – Rockingham
Noni Martin – Willagee

Coach: Danielle Parker 0435131681
Perth City training – Wednesday 23 April 6.00-7.30pm, Webber Reserve, Willagee


Tanisha Scorringe (Captain) – Fremantle
Riarne Cornell – North Beach
Zealandrea Marks – South West
Megan Kremer – South West
Toni Morgan – South West
Donna Huinga – Joondalup
Trudy Whaanga – Joondalup
Ellen Churchward – Kalamunda
Michaela Turner-Wallace – Willagee
Loren Peakman – Willagee
Lianna Hay – South West
Adrienne McDonald – South West
Toni Anderson – South West 
Sarah Rameka – Willagee

Coach – Mata Robert 0450 770 807
Kiwi training – Wednesday 23 April 6.00-7.30pm, Webber Reserve, Willagee 

Players are asked to pay a $50 deposit at the Anzac Game to be considered for State selection.
State team staff will collect the deposit before the game.  Unsuccessful trialists will be reimbursed the deposit. 

Good luck to all players.